Schedule

Below is our schedule for Kundalini Yoga, Enneagram and Wellness Related Events

Contact:  email me at lynn@lynnroulo.com

 

  • Sept 2-8 (Saturday-Friday):  Paros Island Yoga Holiday!
  • Sept 10 (Sunday) 11:00 am-12:00: Rise and Shine Kundalini Yoga at Swaha Yoga Center
  • Sept 11-15 (Monday-Friday) 18:00-19:00: Kundalini Yoga Boot Camp on the Acropolis Roof DeckBack to the Basics!  Join us for 5 consecutive days of Kundalini Yoga, each day focusing on a different asana (exercise).  You’ll come out of this bootcamp stronger and more powerful! Donation based.
  • Sept 16 (Saturday) 12:00-13:00: Yoga for All at Krav Maga Kolonaki
  • Sept 17 (Sunday) 11:00 am-12:00: Rise and Shine Kundalini Yoga at Swaha Yoga Center
  • Sept 19 (Tuesday) 21:30-23:00: Night Yoga on the Acropolis Roof Deck!  Doors open at 21:30, class is from 22:00-23:00. Donation based.
  • Sept 21 (Thursday) 19:00-20:00:  All Levels Kundalini Yoga on the Acropolis Roof Deck. Donation based.
  • Sept 23 (Saturday) 12:15:13:30:  Kundalini Yoga to Release Fear and Anger at Bhavana Yoga Center.
  • Sept 24 (Sunday) 11:00 am-12:00: Rise and Shine Kundalini Yoga at Swaha Yoga Center
  • Sept 26 (Tuesday) 21:30-23:00: Night Yoga on the Acropolis Roof Deck!  Doors open at 21:30, class is from 22:00-23:00. Donation based.
  • Sept 28 (Thursday) 19:00-20:00:  All Levels Kundalini Yoga on the Acropolis Roof Deck. Donation based.
  • Sept 29 (Friday) 19:00-20:00: Stay Away Sessions!  This is a women’s self defense series at Krav Maga Kolonaki.  This is a weekly series ending Friday November 24th.  Message us for more info.

Questions?  Send me an email at lynn@lynnroulo.comAnd don’t forget to buy my book!  🙂